Latest Products https://www.jaychamunda.co.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:17:25 +0530 en-us https://www.jaychamunda.co.in Construction Equipment https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/construction-equipment.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/construction-equipment.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dryer https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/industrial-dryer.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/industrial-dryer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Conveyor https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/material-handling-conveyor.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/material-handling-conveyor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asphalt Drum Mix Plant https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-drum-mix-plant.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Pollution Control Unit https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/industrial-emission-control-system.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/industrial-emission-control-system.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asphalt Dryer Drum https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-dryer-drum.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-dryer-drum.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asphalt Plant Vibrating Screen https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-plant-vibrating-screen.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/asphalt-plant-vibrating-screen.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDO Storage Tank https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/ldo-storage-tank.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/ldo-storage-tank.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Bin Feeder https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/four-bin-feeder.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/four-bin-feeder.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Mix Plant Dryer Drum https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hot-mix-plant-dryer-drum.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hot-mix-plant-dryer-drum.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Mix Plant https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hot-mix-plant.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hot-mix-plant.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ASPHALT DRUM MIX PLANT / HOT MIX PLANT ARE AVAILABLE IN FOLLOWING MODEL CAPACITY AGGREGATE MOISTURE CONDITIONS-2% TO 6% RESP. 1] MODEL JDM-45 CAPACITY - 40 to 60 TPH  1] MODEL JDM-50 CAPACITY - 60 to 90 TPH  1] MODEL JDM-60 CAPACITY - 90 to 120 TPH  Optional for Plant - Control Cabin, Pollution Unit, Satbilizing WetMix Plant  Flat Belt Conveyor https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/flat-belt-conveyor.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/flat-belt-conveyor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Screw Conveyor https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hopper-screw-conveyor.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hopper-screw-conveyor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Screw Conveyor https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/inclined-screw-conveyor.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/inclined-screw-conveyor.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Loading Conveyor https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/truck-loading-conveyor.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/truck-loading-conveyor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Broomer https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hydraulic-broomer.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/hydraulic-broomer.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mix Macadam Plant https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/wet-mix-macadam-plant.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mix Plant Control Panel https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/wet-mix-plant-control-panel.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/wet-mix-plant-control-panel.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Storage Tank https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/bitumen-storage-tank.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/bitumen-storage-tank.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Hot Mix Plant Dryer https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/mobile-hot-mix-plant-dryer.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/mobile-hot-mix-plant-dryer.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Hot Mix Plant https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/mobile-hot-mix-plant.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/mobile-hot-mix-plant.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizing Tunnels https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/sanitizing-tunnels.htm https://www.jaychamunda.co.in/sanitizing-tunnels.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The disinfection unit is used for disinfection of body, goods and other objects in public and private space entrance.Advantages Atomization disinfection function comprehensive disinfection to ensure safety. Non-contact alcohol sterilizer specially for hand using to avoid cross infection. Stable control disinfection quantity to ensure disinfection effect. Illumination of the channel for 24h use. Universal movable castors with brakes. Temperature measurements of infrared ray and sound-light alarm. Reduces workload and labor cost. Reduce the risk of infection. Optional Air Curtain Entry Point for Pre-Cleaning Dust Particles from Person entering the Chamber Body Temperature Indicator to Eliminate Suspicious or Abnormal Body Temp. person in Tunnel Tower Light Over the Top for Preventing the Wrong Entry Ramp detachable & Foldable Ramp for Easy Entry & Exit from Chamber